Contact

Filter

All Management Kasvatajad Teachers Study Council Employees

Job position
 
Management (2)

Andres Tšumakov

Director
+372 505 3280
andres.tsumakov@kevadekool.edu.ee

Reception time:

Esmaspäev 09.00-12.00
Muud päevad - kokkuleppel

Evely Schüts

Sekretär-juhiabi
+372 387 8256
evely.schyts@kevadekool.edu.ee

Kasvatajad (3)

Riina Horn

Kasvataja
riina.horn@kevadekool.edu.ee


Tiia Randmäe

Kasvataja
tiia.randmae@kevadekool.edu.ee


Meeli Kadalipp

Kasvataja
meeli.kadalipp@kevadekool.edu.ee

Teachers (8)

Eve Tammekänd

Õpetaja
eve.tammekand@kevadekool.edu.ee


Ilmar Jõgeda

Õpetaja
Tööõpetus
ilmar.jogeda@kevadekool.edu.ee


Marge Pener

Õpetaja
marge.pener@kevadekool.edu.ee


Ülle Pokk

Õpetaja
ylle.pokk@kevadekool.edu.ee


Meeli Stoltsen

Õpetaja
meeli.stoltsen@kevadekool.edu.ee


Maia Must

Logopeed
maia.must@kevadekool.edu.ee


Jaan Kuusik

Eripedagoog
+372 569 83367
jaan.kuusik@kevadekool.edu.ee


Hurmi Jürjens

Muusika
Õpetaja
hurmi.jurjens@kevadekool.edu.ee

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Contact us

First and surname *
E-mail *
Message *
* Marked fields are required
Image CAPTCHA
What code is in the image? *
Enter the characters shown in the image.